To write, perchance to dream

February 12, 2011

Aspirations about how to dress.

Filed under: Aspects, Observations — work in progress @ 4:30 am

When I aspire to dress appropriately and with class I think of James Bond.  He dresses nice and looks good in a suit.  And he’s fit. Which I am not.  Nothing I can’t fix if its been in the shop for the past 10 years. So I am slow, I don’t mind.  I just have to be self discpilined enought to eat right and be physically active more.  Working on that as this is being written. 

I see clothes I really like to purchase but dont’ due to many reasons.  Mostly I know my limits and what is possible. Is it being patient or just pragmatic? I wish I knew or someone would shine down on me honestly.   I reflect on this most days and have learned to become numb.  I think its getting better because i realize my body is not young forever and I am getting old.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

