To write, perchance to dream

September 25, 2016

As of Fall 2016

Filed under: my Liturgy — work in progress @ 4:49 am

I choose not to take any classes this semester. I made a good choice. Things are better now and I hope to be here more. I am older, not so naive and have more pain in my bones. I think I know who I am but it is a struggle. So much I want to do but my friend told me to focus so I am trying. I have goals and a clever plan. So maybe today, I can say I accomplished something. I have changed since 2010 when this blog started and now I continue to walk a path that is mine. If anything, I have become more compassionate and cry more because time is limited. I know, feel, see and hear it moving towards the transition.  When I review in a year, will I still be writing or somewhere else? I do not know.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

